F1 - Formula 1 Pirelli Hungarian GP 2018
vip village theatre hotel f1 weekend

Tickets / PassesF1 Hungarian GP - Budapest27-29. July 2018.

0.- €
Kérjük vegye figyelembe, hogy a már megrendelt, kifizetett jegyek árát nem áll módunkban visszatéríteni, semmilyen esetben.
If you choose to pay by cash please visit us at our office (HU-1114, Bukarest str. 8-10.) In this case we would be very grateful if you could let us know when you come and any special request you have. However generally it is not necessary to reserve tickets. Unfortunately we cannot accept credit cards or holiday vouchers. Thank you for your understanding.
When ordering, choose the option "pay by bank transfer". If your order is successful, you will receive an invoice by email in pdf format. Please pay this invoice by euro bank transfer within the payment term specified, usually within 10 days, and without the payee having to carry any charges. Once your account with us has been credited with the amount, you will receive an email confirming that payment has been received. Please note that only fully paid tickets can be taken or delivered.
If you decide to pay with hungarian forints for the tickets, here can you calculate the full price in forint. If you searching for fresh exchange rates or only euro forint exchange rate, this is the right place: Hungarian exchange rate calculator Hungarian currency at current exchange dealer banks exchange.
We are working on a delivery system for 2011. More information will be available from 1st March 2011.
vip village theatre hotel f1 weekend
formula 1 tickets and passes - forma 1 jegyek

HOTLINEContactH-1114 Budapest, Bukarest u. 8-10.

+36 30 982 12 00 formula 1 hungarian GP
Csatlakozz hozzánk a facebook-on
1Sebastian VettelDEFerrari121
2Lewis HamiltonGBMercedes120
3Valtteri BottasFIMercedes86
4Daniel RicciardoAURed Bull Racing TAG Heuer84
5Kimi RäikkönenFIFerrari68
6Max VerstappenNLRed Bull Racing TAG Heuer50
7Fernando AlonsoESMcLaren Renault32
8Nico HulkenbergDERenault32
9Carlos SainzESRenault24
10Kevin MagnussenDENHaas Ferrari19
11Pierre GaslyFRScuderia Toro Rosso Honda18
12Sergio PerezMXForce India Mercedes17
13Esteban OconFRForce India Mercedes11
14Charles LeclercMONSauber Ferrari10
15Stoffel VandoorneBEMcLaren Renault8
16Lance StrollCAWilliams Mercedes4
17Marcus EricssonSESauber Ferrari2
18Brendon HartleyNZScuderia Toro Rosso Honda1
19Romain GrosjeanFRHaas Ferrari0
20Sergey SirotkinRUWilliams Mercedes0
3Red Bull Racing TAG Heuer134
5McLaren Renault40
6Force India Mercedes28
7Scuderia Toro Rosso Honda19
8Haas Ferrari19
9Sauber Ferrari12
10Williams Mercedes4
more race result
A Newhit.hu oldal sütiket használ az oldal működéséhez. Elolvasta és elfogadja az adatvédelmi és cookie irányelveinket?