Hungaroring Galleries

F1 ticket event organization agencies

Tickets / PassesF1 Hungarian GP - Budapest29-31. July 2022.

0.- €
Kérjük vegye figyelembe, hogy a már megrendelt, kifizetett jegyek árát nem áll módunkban visszatéríteni, semmilyen esetben.
If you choose to pay by cash please visit us at our office (HU-1114, Bukarest str. 8-10.) In this case we would be very grateful if you could let us know when you come and any special request you have. However generally it is not necessary to reserve tickets. Unfortunately we cannot accept credit cards or holiday vouchers. Thank you for your understanding.
When ordering, choose the option "pay by bank transfer". If your order is successful, you will receive an invoice by email in pdf format. Please pay this invoice by euro bank transfer within the payment term specified, usually within 10 days, and without the payee having to carry any charges. Once your account with us has been credited with the amount, you will receive an email confirming that payment has been received. Please note that only fully paid tickets can be taken or delivered.
If you decide to pay with hungarian forints for the tickets, here can you calculate the full price in forint. If you searching for fresh exchange rates or only euro forint exchange rate, this is the right place: Hungarian exchange rate calculator Hungarian currency at current exchange dealer banks exchange.
We are working on a delivery system for 2011. More information will be available from 1st March 2011.
F1 ticket event organization agencies
formula 1 tickets and passes - forma 1 jegyek

HOTLINEContactH-1114 Budapest, Bukarest u. 8-10.

+36 30 982 12 00 formula 1 hungarian GP
Csatlakozz hozzánk a facebook-on
1Lewis HamiltonGBMercedes408
2Sebastian VettelDEFerrari320
3Kimi RäikkönenFIFerrari251
4Max VerstappenNLRed Bull Racing TAG Heuer249
5Valtteri BottasFIMercedes247
6Daniel RicciardoAURed Bull Racing TAG Heuer170
7Nico HulkenbergDERenault69
8Sergio PerezMXForce India Mercedes62
9Kevin MagnussenDENHaas Ferrari56
10Carlos SainzESRenault53
11Fernando AlonsoESMcLaren Renault50
12Esteban OconFRForce India Mercedes49
13Charles LeclercMONSauber Ferrari39
14Romain GrosjeanFRHaas Ferrari37
15Pierre GaslyFRScuderia Toro Rosso Honda29
16Stoffel VandoorneBEMcLaren Renault12
17Marcus EricssonSESauber Ferrari9
18Lance StrollCAWilliams Mercedes6
19Brendon HartleyNZScuderia Toro Rosso Honda4
20Sergey SirotkinRUWilliams Mercedes1
3Red Bull Racing TAG Heuer419
5Haas Ferrari93
6McLaren Renault62
7Force India Mercedes52
8Sauber Ferrari48
9Scuderia Toro Rosso Honda33
10Williams Mercedes7
more race result
A oldal sütiket használ az oldal működéséhez. Elolvasta és elfogadja az adatvédelmi és cookie irányelveinket?